Doll DIY by Guest Blogger Jackie (Guest Post)

Hi,my name is Jacqueline! I am a guest blogger on Krista’s Blog.
Today I will be talking about DIYs you can do for you American Girl Dolls.
(DIY stands for do it yourself.)

DIYs are fun and easy to make. You can make them out of anything you find laying around in your house.
Here are some things that I have made for my American Girl Doll, Samantha.

Magazines:
IMG_9709

Screens for your doll’s computer:
IMG_9704

Catalogs:
IMG_9703

Calculator (Made with paper):
IMG_9705

Macarons:
IMG_9707

Hear are some things you can use to make DIYs:
– Cardboard
– Paper
– Marker
– Sharpie
– Tape
– Pens
– Bags

IMG_9708

Have fun,
Jackie

Wanna see more Guest Blog Posts? Click here.

Cover photo from Canva.

 

4 thoughts on “Doll DIY by Guest Blogger Jackie (Guest Post)

  1. Grandma D says:

    I found the picture of items to use for DIY projects very interesting. I am going to try to make my own jewelry. Maybe I should take a class at Michaels first.

    Like

thoughts? leave a reply. please be kind and considerate or your comment won't be approved

